Regionala kontakter

   
Michael Karathanasis
Sales- and Project Manager
Tel: +46 46 19 19 69
E-mail: michael.karathanasis@purac.se
 

Linus Wiberg
Sales- and Project Manager
Tel: +46 480 381 73

E-mail: linus.wiberg@purac.se

patrik_simonsson Patrik Simonsson
Service Manager/Project Manager
Tel: +46 480 381 12
E-mail: patrik.simonsson@purac.se
hasse Hans Jansson
Service engineer/Project manager/Reservdelsansvarig
Tel: +46 480 381 32
E-mail: hans.jansson@purac.se
  Peter Ejdestig
Sales- and Project Manager
Tel: +46 31 68 66 60
E-mail: mailto:peter.ejdestig@purac.se
Dan Janflod Sälj- & Projektledare Dan Janflod
Sales- and Project Manager
Tel:
+46 031 68 66 57
E-mail: dj@purac.se
petter_wasta Petter Wastå
Sales- and Project Manager
Tel: +46 480 381 05
E-mail: petter.wastå@purac.se
erik_akesson Erik Åkesson
Service Technician
Tel:
+46 46 19 19 21
E-mail: erik.akesson@purac.se
 Mikael Kumlien Servicemontör Mikael Kumlien
Service Technician
Tel: +46 46 19 19 12
E-mail: mikael.kumlien@purac.se
 namnlost-1 Ola Knutsson
Sales- and Project Manager
Tel: +46 480 381 63
E-mail: ola.knutsson@purac.se